Uncategorized

Challenge 17 – my proudest moment!

Hey guys! 

This one I’m going to do it a little differently  I’m going to write a couple of my proudest moments. 

One of the first ones was graduating college, I hit a rough patch but I stuck through it and got my diploma! 

Moving out on my own sure most people do it but for me it was a milestone, I moved out alone, taking that step and I haven’t regreted it yet.

My job life has been great I have had the opportunity to work with a child that has special needs and since September he has come a long way and that is in my top proudest moments! 

Take care!

Mellxo

P.S I’m watching One Love Manchester and it’s inspiring! I stand with Manchester! Xo

Leave a Reply

