Uncategorized

Challenge 16 – the top of my bucket list!

Hey guys! 

Lets not comment on how bad I am at actually following the challenge, it’s a lot harder to remember than I thought! 

The top thing on my bucket list.. I never really made one beforw but the top thing I want out of my life is a family. I work with kids everyday and to have some of my own would be it. All it the ups and down the milestones big ones and small ones I am excited for it. For me to achieve that I need to be set in my life first and I’m getting there, stable job, debt shrinking, paying my bills on time with no worries. Slowly but surely I achieve that goal. 

See you later! 

Mellxo

Leave a Reply

